Kontakta oss

Google requires an API key to embed Google Maps. Enter your key in your Shortcodes option page under the "Maps" tab.

STAGA Sweden AB
Låsbomsgatan 26
589 41 Linköping

Kundtjänst
013- 47 42 502
info@stagasweden.se

Produktionsteamet
+46 (0)13-47 42 502
produktion@stagasweden.se samt order@stagasweden.se

sven

Sven Lundgren – VD
+46 (0)768-41 76 39
sven.lundgren@stagasweden.se

3

Lukas Landin – Produktionsansvarig
+46 (0)709 – 56 96 68
lukas.landin@stagasweden.se

Ida Steen – Produktionsplanering
+46 (0)70-183 83 41
ida.steen@stagasweden.se

erik

Erik Änges – Ekonomiuppföljning
erik.anges@stagasweden.se

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Franzén – Ekonomi
+46 (0)70 – 741 91 34
Rebecca.franzen@stagasweden.se

8

Lennart Lundgren – Affärsutveckling
+46 (0)735-54 83 69
Lennart.lundgren@stagasweden.se

Linda Nilsson – Utvecklingsansvarig
linda.nilsson@stagasweden.se

Moe

Mohsen Oraee – Affärsutveckling
+46 (0)70-183 83 40
mohsen.oraee@stagasweden.se

 

andre

Andrè Maximino – Affärsutveckling
+46 (0)70-415 34 64
andre.maximino@stagasweden.se

 

 

 

Kilfe

Kiflemariam Waldemariam

4

Joel Crusoe

neck2

Nektarios Antoniadis

loise

Loise Lundin

vasilis

Vasileios Kalpouzanis

camilla

Camilla Johansson

abdylnaser

Abdylnaser Hashani

Nakalow Hassan

denis

Dancho Evdokiev Borisov