Kontakta oss

STAGA Sweden AB
Låsbomsgatan 26
589 41 Linköping

Kundtjänst
013- 47 42 502
info@stagasweden.se

Produktionsteamet
+46 (0)13-47 42 502
produktion@stagasweden.se samt order@stagasweden.se

Sven Lundgren – VD
+46 (0)768-41 76 39
sven.lundgren@stagasweden.se

Mikael Ollas – Vice VD/materialansvarig
+46 (0)707-523 543
mikael.ollas@stagasweden.se

Lukas Landin – Produktionsansvarig
+46 (0)709 – 56 96 68
lukas.landin@stagasweden.se

Ida Steen – Produktionsplanering
+46 (0)70-183 83 41
ida.steen@stagasweden.se

Rebecca Franzén – Ekonomi
+46 (0)70 – 741 91 34
Rebecca.franzen@stagasweden.se

Lennart Lundgren – Affärsutveckling
+46 (0)735-54 83 69
Lennart.lundgren@stagasweden.se

Andrè Maximino – Affärsutveckling
+46 (0)70-415 34 64
andre.maximino@stagasweden.se

Mohsen Oraee – Affärsutveckling
+46 (0)70-183 83 40
mohsen.oraee@stagasweden.se

Kiflemariam Waldemariam

Nektarios Antoniadis

Loise Lundin

Vasileios Kalpouzanis

Camilla Johansson

Abdylnaser Hashani

Nakalow Hassan

Dancho Evdokiev Borisov

Sofie Carlsson

Josef Esmerson